Antoine Bujold

Your Liberal Candidate For

Beauport–Limoilou

Team Trudeau 2019

Show Your Support

Team Trudeau 2019

Antoine Bujold, working hard for you in Beauport–Limoilou

Antoine Bujold is an entrepreneur and father of three with more than 15 years of experience in management and the food service industry. He was co-owner of the Brynd Smoked Meat restaurants and president of the commercial development company Maguire. Over time, as a father and small business owner, he has shown his deep passion and determination to make a real difference for families in our community. Today, he works as a government affairs advisor and has obtained a B.A in Political Science from l’Université Laval.

Antoine has deep roots in the region and he has a unique understanding of Beauport–Limoilou’s vibrant character and community. As the 2019 Team Trudeau candidate, Antoine holds his commitment to create good, well-paying jobs in the region, to make life better for the middle class and to support families in the riding.

As a member of Parliament, he will work tirelessly to defend the interests of his constituents in Ottawa. The families of Beauport–Limoilou need a strong and trusted voice to represent them and Antoine Bujold is eager to take up this challenge.

Forward: A real plan for a strong middle class

Support Antoine's Campaign

Connect With Antoine

Donate to Antoine's Campaign

Antoine Bujold

Votre candidat libéral dans

Beauport–Limoilou

Équipe Trudeau 2019

Montrez votre appui

Équipe Trudeau 2019

Antoine Bujold travaille fort pour vous dans Beauport–Limoilou

Antoine Bujold est un jeune entrepreneur de 42 ans, père de trois enfants, qui cumule plus de 15 années d’expérience dans le domaine de la gestion et de la restauration. Il a été copropriétaire des restaurants Brynd Smoked Meat et président de la Société de développement commercial Maguire. Au fil du temps, à titre de père et de propriétaire de petite entreprise, il a su démontrer sa grande passion et sa détermination à améliorer concrètement la vie des familles de notre collectivité. Aujourd’hui, il est conseiller en affaires gouvernementales et a complété son baccalauréat en science politique à l'Université Laval.

Antoine a de profondes racines dans la région et il connaît mieux que quiconque le dynamisme qui caractérise la population de Beauport-Limoilou. En tant que candidat de l'Équipe Trudeau 2019, Antoine poursuit son engagement pour créer de bons emplois bien rémunérés dans la région, pour améliorer la qualité de vie de la classe moyenne et pour soutenir les familles de la circonscription.

À titre de député, il travaillera sans relâche pour défendre les intérêts des gens de sa circonscription au Parlement. Les familles de Beauport-Limoilou ont besoin d’une personne de confiance qui défendra vigoureusement leurs intérêts et c’est avec enthousiasme qu’Antoine Bujold entend relever ce défi.

Avancer : Un plan concret pour la classe moyenne

Appuyez la campagne de Antoine

Suivez Antoine

Faites un don à la campagne de Antoine